Members

Manufacturing Members

Allen Millwork Co.
Jerry Allen
1025 North Hoover
Wichita, Ks 67212-2744
(316) 943-5151 Phone
(316) 943-1330 Fax
info@allenmillworkco.com

Blake Clotia
Naaman Ritchie
536 S. Commerce
Wichita, Ks 67202
(316) 263-9722 Phone
(316) 263-1042 Fax
naaman@blakeclotia.com

CCM
Brent Traylor
2937 S. Kansas
Wichita, Ks 67216-2416
(316) 554-0113 Phone
(316) 554-0130 Fax
brent@ccmcountertops.com

Griffith Lumber Co., Inc.
Matt Palmeri
926 East Jesuit Lane
St. Marys, Ks 66536
(785) 437-6508 Phone
(785) 437-6561 Fax
mpalmeri@oct.net

Highland Mill, Inc.
Brandon Haberman
2116 S. E. Pennsylvania Ave.
Topeka, Ks 66605
(785) 232-9328 Phone
(785) 232-3047 Fax
b.haberman@highlandmillshop.com

RCS Millwork
Dustin Hecht
25 Funston Road
Kansas City, Ks 66115
(913) 281-7373 Phone
(913) 281-7378 Fax
dhecht@rcsmillwork.com

Salina Planing Mill
Steve Dunning
1100 W. Crawford
Salina, Ks 67402
(785) 825-0588 Phone
(785) 82500679 Fax
steve@salinaplaningmill.com

Square One Studio
Chad Grossenkemper
3114 Holmes Street
Kansas City, Mo 66109
(816) 753-0351 Phone
chad@sqonestudio.com

Technique Manufacturing
Ted Robinson
614 E. 1st PO Box 1007
Hutchinson, Ks 67504-1007
(620) 663-6360Phone
(620) 663-6781 Fax
ted@techniquemfg.com

Wend-Wood, Inc
Daryl Markel
1816 Wabash
Wichita, Ks 67214
(316) 264-1997 Phone
(316) 264-2350 Fax
daryl@wend-wood.com

Wood Systems
Nathan Durr
4615 South 49th West Ave.
Tulsa, Ok. 74137
(918) 749-7062 Phone
(918) 749-5321 Fax
nathand@woodsystems.net

Woodwork Mfg & Supply
Lynn Stucky
403 S Adams
Hutchinson, Ks 67504-1158
(800) 475-5566 Phone
(620) 663-5089 Fax
lstucky@woodworkmfg.com

Associate (Supplier) Members

Barnes Millwork
Brian Hart
2920 N. Rotary Terrace
Pittsburg, Ks 66762
(913) 661-1679 Phone
(913) 661-2647 Fax
brianhart@everestkc.net

BlueLinx
Jennifer Cramer
1727 Warren St.
N. Kansas City, Mo 64116
(816) 914-4410 Phone
(816) 221-0032 Fax
jennifer.cramer@bluelinxco.com

Cedar Creek LLC
Bill Frein
13720 Botts Road
Grandview, Mo 64030
(816) 965-5511 Phone
(816) 965-5575 Fax
bfrein@cedarcreek.com

Colt Industries
Suzette Burton
3505 Treecourt Industrial Blvd
St. Louis, Mo 62122
(314) 239-4939 Phone
suzetteburton@coltindustries.com

General Distributors
Aaron Arbuckle
800 E Indianapolis
Wichita, Ks 67201-0396
(316) 267-2255 Phone
(316) 267-0230 Fax
aarbuckle@gen-dist.com

Grass America
Scott Lurvey
1202 Highway 66 South
Kernersville, Nc 27284
(800) 334-3512 Phone
(800) 525-8406 Fax
(336) 403-4994 Mobile
slurvey@grassusa.com

Hafele
Paul Kiefer
3901 Cheyenne Dr.
Archdale, Nc 27263
(847) 992-1862 Phone
(336) 862-7694 Fax
pkiefer@hafeleamericas.com

Install Solutions International
Ryan Anwander
1600 Genesse
Suite #608
Kansas City, Mo 64102
(816) 569-4300 Ext 02 Phone
(816) 286-2769 Fax
ryan@installsolutionskc.com

Intermountain Wood Products
Greg Featherstone
2211 S. Edwards
Wichita, Ks 67213
(316) 927-2656 Phone
(316) 927-2647 Fax
gfeatherstone@intermountainwood.com

ISC Surfaces
Randy Burton
5100 Kansas Ave.
Kansas City, Ks 66106
(800) 366-5778 Phone
(800) 229-8016 Fax
rburton@iscsurfaces.com

Keystone Solid Surfaces
Phil Fleming
1250 N. Main
Benton, Ks 67017
(316) 778-1566 Phone
(316) 778-1365 Fax
kansasgranite@gmail.com

Laminate Works
Jeff Lewman
1200 S 5th Street
Kansas, Ks 66105
(913) 281-7474 Phone
(913) 281-7473 Fax
jlewman@laminateworks.com

Liberty Hardwoods
Pat Worrel
3900 N Kentucky Ave
Kansas City, Mo 64161
(888) 908-0852 Phone
(816) 231-0738 Fax
pworrel@libertyhardwoodsinc.com

Paxton
Mike Worthy
6311 St. John
Kansas City, Mo 64123
(800) 333-7298 Phone
(816) 241-5110 Fax
mikew@paxtonwood.com

PWD (Formerly Pluswood)
Russell Rucker
1214 Cow Palace Rd
Newton, Ks 67114
(800) 362-1305 Phone
(316) 283-2334 Fax
rrucker@pwdks.com

Stiles Machinery
Brian Stiles
3965 44th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
(616) 443-7564 Phone
(616) 698-9411 Fax
bstiles@stilesmachinery.com

Top Master
Craig Reynolds
4300 W. Irving
Wichita, Ks 67209
(316) 265-8791 Phone
(316) 265-8794 Fax
creynolds@top-master.com

Wood Machinery Systems (WMS)
Larry Bowden
15105 Minnetonka Industrial Rd
Suite 107
Minnetonka, MN 55345
(816) 289-9420 Phone
(952) 238-8459 Fax
larry@woodmachinerysystems.com

Wurth Baer Supply Company
Kyler Konda
7440 East 12th St
Kansas City, MO 64126
(316) 304-7524 Phone
kkonda@wurthbaersupply.com

WW Thayer
Tom Concord
4300 Hoelzer Court
Pacific, Mo 63069
(636) 257-3311 Phone
(636) 257-8101 Fax
tomc@wwthayer.com

Affiliate Members

Pittsburg State University Wood Technology
Doug Hague
909 East Ford KTC-139A
Pittsburg, KS 66762
(620) 235-4941 Phone
drhague@pittstate.edu