Members

Manufacturing Members

Allen Millwork Co.
Jay Allen
1025 North Hoover
Wichita, Ks 67212-2744
(316) 943-5151 Phone
(316) 943-1330 Fax
info@allenmillworkco.com

Highland Mill, Inc.
Brandon Haberman
2116 S. E. Pennsylvania Ave.
Topeka, Ks 66605
(785) 232-9328 Phone
(785) 232-3047 Fax
b.haberman@highlandmillshop.com

RCS Millwork
John VanErem
25 Funston Road
Kansas City, Ks 66115
(913) 281-7373 Phone
(913) 281-7378 Fax
jvanerem@rcsmillwork.com

Technique Manufacturing
Ted Robinson
614 E. 1st PO Box 1007
Hutchinson, Ks 67504-1007
(620) 663-6360Phone
(620) 663-6781 Fax
ted@techniquemfg.com

Woodwork Mfg & Supply
Lynn Stucky
403 S Adams
Hutchinson, Ks 67504-1158
(800) 475-5566 Phone
(620) 663-5089 Fax
lstucky@woodworkmfg.com

Associate (Supplier) Members

Cedar Creek LLC
Bill Frein
13720 Botts Road
Grandview, Mo 64030
(816) 965-5511 Phone
(816) 965-5575 Fax
bfrein@cedarcreek.com

Edgebanding Services
Suzette Burton
566 Leffingwell Ave
Kirkwood, MO 63122
(314) 791-0057 Mobile
suzetteb@edgebanding-services.com

Flexible Materials
Gene Twomey
3101 Hamburg Pike
Jefferson, IN 47130
(812) 280-7000 Phone
(502) 438-5080 Mobile
twomey@flexwood.com

ISC Surfaces
Randy Burton
5100 Kansas Ave.
Kansas City, Ks 66106
(800) 366-5778 Phone
(800) 229-8016 Fax
rburton@iscsurfaces.com

Affiliate Members

Pittsburg State University Wood Technology
Doug Hague
909 East Ford KTC-139A
Pittsburg, KS 66762
(620) 235-4941 Phone
drhague@pittstate.edu